Events

September 2019 Special Meeting

Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 01:00 pm - Friday, September 13, 2019 at 02:25 pm


October 2019 Meeting

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 01:00 pm - 04:30 pm

Pioneer Room
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505


November 2019 Meeting

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 09:00 am - 01:41 pm

Brynhild-Haugland Room

State Capitol

600 E Boulevard Ave

Bismarck, ND 58505


November 2019 Special Meeting

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:01 am - 11:00 am

Sakakawea Room

State Capitol

600 E Bouldvard Ave

Bismarck ND 58505

 


December 2019 Meeting

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 09:00 am - 02:18 pm

Pioneer Room
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505


January 2020 Meeting

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 01:00 pm - Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 03:30 pm

Peace Garden Rm
600 E. Boulevard Ave.
Bismarck, ND 58505


February 2020 Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 09:00 am - 02:15 pm

Red River Rm

State Capitol

600 E Boulevard Ave

Bismarck ND 58505


March 2020 Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 09:00 am - 02:56 pm

Red River Rm

State Capitol

600 E Boulevard Ave

Bismarck ND 58505


April 2020 Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams Virtual Meeting

 


May 2020 Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Virtual MS Teams Meeting