ND ETHICS COMMISSION COMMISSIONER TERM LIMITS – BEGINNING SEPTEMBER 1, 2019

CURRENT TERMS

Four Year Terms (Expiring August 31, 2023)
Ronald Goodman, Chair
Dr. Cynthia Lindquist, Vice Chair

Three Year Term (Expiring August 31, 2022)
David B. Anderson

REAPPOINTMENT JULY 12, 2021 (Effective September 1 2021)
Four Year Terms (Expiring August 31, 2025
Edwin (Ward) Koeser
Paul Richard

EXPIRED TERMS

Two Year Terms (Expiring August 31, 2021)
Edwin (Ward) Koeser
Paul Richard