Past Events

July 2022 Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


June 23, 2022 Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 08:00 am - 05:00 pm

Sakakawea Room (State Capitol)


June 22, 2022 Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 01:00 pm - 05:00 pm

Sakakawea Room (State Capitol)


May 2022 Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


April 2022 Meeting

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


March 2022 Meeting

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


February 2022 Meeting

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


January 2022 Meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


December 2021 Meeting

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


Public Hearing on Proposed Ethics Commission Rules

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 at 09:00 am - 10:00 am

The purpose of the proposed rule is to establish conflict of interest rules for public officials, boards and commissions. These rules will provide a uniform process for disclosing and addressing conflicts of interest.