Past Events

December 2020 Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm


November 2020 Meeting

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


October 2020 Meeting

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams


August 2020 Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm


July 2020 Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm


June 2020 Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

Virtual MS Teams Meeting

Agenda

Gift Rule Draft 5/20/20

 


May 2020 Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 09:00 am - 05:00 pm

Virtual MS Teams Meeting

 


April 2020 Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 09:00 am - 04:30 pm

MS Teams Virtual Meeting

 


March 2020 Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 09:00 am - 02:56 pm

Red River Rm

State Capitol

600 E Boulevard Ave

Bismarck ND 58505


February 2020 Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 09:00 am - 02:15 pm

Red River Rm

State Capitol

600 E Boulevard Ave

Bismarck ND 58505